May 27, 2015

Seeded Players

Seeding Rules:

Seeding rules have been put into place from the National Yo-Yo League and are as follows:

  • The previous years Champion from that state may be seeded to the finals. The State Champion is the highest placing competitor from within the State and may not necessarily be the 1st place competitor from the previous year.
  • The previous years 1st place competitor may be seeded to the finals.

2016 Seeded Player: Tylor McCallumore