The results are in!

Congratulations to Ky Zizan (Recess Intl.) on winning the 1A Division at the 2015 Ohio State YoYo Contest, and to Chandler Steele (YoYoFactory) on being the top placing winner from Ohio, and therefore the Ohio State Champion!

Congratulations also to Connor Scholten on winning the X Freestyle Division. Check out our results page for full scoring breakdowns for all competitors.

2015 Ohio State YoYo Contest Results